Contact

Executive Committee

President: John Peterson, Ph.D. (Guam)
john.peterson@icahm.icomos.org

Vice-President: Nelly Robles Garcia (Mexico)
nelly.robles@icahm.icomos.org

Secretary-General: Adrian Olivier (United Kingdom)
adrian.olivier@icahm.icomos.org

Administrative Secretary: Matthew Whincop (Australia)
matthew.whincop@icahm.icomos.org

Financial Secretary: Yumiko Nakanashi (Japan)
yumiko.nakanashi@icahm.icomos.org

Vice Presidents

VP Europe: Alicia Castillo – Mena (Spain)
alicia.castillo@icahm.icomos.org

VP America: Andrew Mason (Canada)
andrew.mason@icahm.icomos.org

VP South Asia Pacific: Katsuyuki Okamura (Japan)
katsuyuki.okamura@icahm.icomos.org

VP Arab States: Assaad Seif (Lebanon)
assaad.seif@icahm.icomos.org

VP Sub-Saharan Africa: Sam Makuvaza (Zimbabwe)
sam.makuvaza@icahm.icomos.org