Contact

Elected members

President: John Peterson, Ph.D. (US / Philippines)
john.peterson@icahm.icomos.org

Vice-President: Nelly Robles Garcia (Mexico)
nelly.robles@icahm.icomos.org

Secretary-General: Adrian Olivier (United Kingdom)
adrian.olivier@icahm.icomos.org

Administrative Secretary: Matthew Whincop (Australia)
matthew.whincop@icahm.icomos.org

Financial Secretary: Yumiko Nakanashi (Japan)
yumiko.nakanashi@icahm.icomos.org

Nicole Franceschini (Italy)
Emerging Professionals Officer

Appointed members

  • Annemarie Willems (Netherlands)
    Communications Coordinator
    annemarie.willems (@) icahm.icomos.org
  • Sam Makuvaza
    ICAHM Africa Initiative Coordinator
    sam.makuvaza@icahm.icomos.org
  • Sanjin Mihelić (Croatia)
    ICAHM National Committees Coordinator
  • Assaad Seif (Lebanon)
    Publications Coordinator
    assaad.seif@icahm.icomos.org

Bureau Representatives

  • ICOMOS Climate Change Working Group
    William Megarry (UK)
  • ICOMOS Emerging Professionals Working Group
    Nicole Franceschini (Italy)
  • ICOMOS SDG Working Group
    Nicole Franceschini (Italy)
    Andrew R. Mason (USA)
    andrew.mason@icahm.icomos.org
  • ICOMOS ISC on Water and Heritage
    Ian Travers (Australia)